You are here: Home
Products list
Contact us

OBBO AUTO ACCESSORIES CO., LTD
FOSHAN HEADQUARTER
Normal working hours:  Monday to Saturday AM8:00---PM18:00
Phone: 0086-757-83057897     0086-757-82771950                                                             
Fax: 0086-757-83057897      
Address: #32, Baiye Road, Xiqiao Technology Industry Park, Xiqiao Town, Nanhai District, Foshan City, 
               Guangdong Province, China  
Post code: 528211 
E-mail: obbo@obbo4x4.com           
MSN: obbo@obbo4x4.com       
SKYPE: obbo4x4      
Website: www.obbo4x4.com

GUANGZHOU OFFICE
Phone: 0086-20-81609596        0086-20-88192525
Fax: 0086-20-81609596 
Address: #24, Kuipeng Road, Fangcun Avenue Middle, Liwan District, Guangzhou City, Guangdong 
               Province, China
Post code: 5306300
E-mail: sunny@obbo4x4.com
SKYPE: sunnyobbo4x4
MSN: sunny@obbo4x4.com

INTERNATIONAL SALES DEPARTMENT

Terry (Sales Manager)                                                Janice                                          
SKYPE: terryobbo4x4                                                  SKYPE: janiceobbo4x4
MSN: terry@obbo4x4.com                                           MSN: janice@obbo4x4.com
E-mail: terry@obbo4x4.com                                         E-mail: janice@obbo4x4.com

Frank                                                                          Kevin
SKYPE: frankobbo4x4                                                 SKYPE: Kevinobbo4x4
MSN: frank@obbo4x4.com                                          MSN: Kevin@obbo4x4.com
E-mail: frank@obbo4x4.com                                        E-mail: Kevin@obbo4x4.com

Sunny                                                                          Jessica
SKYPE: sunnyobbo4x4                                                SKYPE: Jessicaobbo4x4
MSN: sunny@obbo4x4.com                                         MSN: Jessica@obbo4x4.com
E-mail: Sunny@obbo4x4.com                                      E-mail: Jessica@obbo4x4.com